People

Principal Investigator

Hongliang Xin (Aug. 2014 -)
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
271 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-6156
hxin@vt.edu

Postdoc Research Fellow

Graduate Students

Noushin Omidvar (Aug. 2016-)
Ph.D. Candidate
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
omidvar@vt.edu

Hemanth Pillai (Sep. 2017 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
hspillai@vt.edu

Tianyou Mou (Sep. 2018 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
tianyou@vt.edu

Shih-han Wang (Aug. 2017 -)
Ph.D. Student
Co-advised with Prof. Achenie
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
wangsh@vt.edu

Yang Huang (Aug. 2019 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
yangh@vt.edu

Liping Liu (Aug. 2019 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
lipingliu@vt.edu

Undergraduate Students

Andy Athawale (Mar. 2019 -)
Undergraduate Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
andy2022@vt.edu

Emily Marx (May. 2017-)
NSF REU Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
memily15@vt.edu

Visiting Scholars

No Record Found