People

Principal Investigator

Hongliang Xin (Aug. 2014 -)
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
271 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-6156
hxin@vt.edu

Postdoc Research Fellow

Graduate Students

Shih-han Wang (Aug. 2017 -)
Ph.D. Candidate
Co-advised with Prof. Achenie
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
wangsh@vt.edu

Yang Huang (Aug. 2019 -)
Ph.D. Candidate
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
yangh@vt.edu

Liping Liu (Aug. 2019 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
lipingliu@vt.edu

Xiangrui Wang (Aug. 2021 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
xiangrui@vt.edu

Mohith Kamanuru (Sept. 2023 -)
M.S. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
mohith@vt.edu

Raul Diaz (Aug. 2023 -)
M.S. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
diazr@vt.edu

Silvanus Darkey (Aug. 2023 -)
Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
sjdarkey@vt.edu

Ge Feng (Dec. 2023 -)
Visting Ph.D. Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
gefeng@vt.edu

Undergraduate Students

Rachel Perez (May 2023 -)
Undergraduate Student
294 Goodwin Hall
(540) 231-4491
rachelrperez@vt.edu

Visiting Scholars

No Record Found